JDRCC Staff Directory

Welcome to the staff directory where you can get to know the wonderful people that make the John D. Rockefeller Career Center the successful and ever-benefiting institution that it is. 

Superintendent Dawn Petrovich

Ms. Petrovich has been a teacher and administrator in the Hancock County School system for many years. She served as the county’s Assistant Superintendent for 4 years before being named the Superintendent of Hancock County Schools before the 2019-2020 school year.

Principal Dan Enich

Mr. Enich has served the Hancock County School System in many administrative capacities. He has been the assistant principal at Oak Glen High School, Weir High School, and Weir Middle School. After that, he has served as the Head Principal at both Weir Middle School and Weir High School. He is currently starting his 4th year as the Director of the John D. Rockefeller Career Center as well as the Director of Career, Technical, and Adult Education for the Hancock County School System.

denich@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal Karissa Poszywak

karissa.poszywak@k12.wv.us

Custodian Alec Allison
Auto Tech Gordon Anderson

ganderso@k12.wv.us

Adult Education Dr. Janet Arehart

janet.arehart@k12.wv.us

CDL John Barber

jabarber@k12.wv.us

Secretary Dee Chappell

dchappell@k12.wv.us

Welding Jim Chappell

jchappell@k12.wv.us

Custodian Wiley Davis
Health Occupations Wendy DeAngelis

wdeangel@k12.wv.us

Option Pathway Jerry Everly

geverly@k12.wv.us

Practical Nursing Donna Frischkorn, RN, BSN, MS

dfrischkorn@k12.wv.us

Baking & Pastry and Pro-Start Bo Fuscardo

sfuscardo@k12.wv.us

Special Ed Emily Glodowski

eglodows@k12.wv.us

Auto Tech Jeff Hardy

jwhardy@k12.wv.us

Diesel & CDL James Luevano

jluevano@k12.wv.us

Auto Collision Milt O'Mery

momery@k12.wv.us

Embedded English Language Arts Jennifer Powell

jnpowell@k12.wv.us

PRO Tim Raines

traines@k12.wv.us

Secretary Dee Rocchio

drocchio@k12.wv.us

Carpentry Steve Shannon

sshannon@k12.wv.us

Health Occupations LaDonna Smith

ldmsmith@k12.wv.us

Graphic Design Elizabeth Walsh

elizabeth.walsh@k12.wv.us

Embedded Math Joshua Wilson

jmwilson@k12.wv.us

Practical Nursing Ashley Witherow, RN, BSN, MS

ashley.witherow@k12.wv.us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

80 Rockefeller Circle

New Cumberland, WV 26047

Phone: 304-564-3337